Contact Information

Chapter and Elected Officers Contact Information

Macon-Thomas Chapter of Tuskegee Airmen, Inc.
P. O. Box 252384
West Bloomfield, Michigan 48325
Telephone: (248) 470-7585
FAX: (000) 000-0000

Maj. William (Bill) Burnett, Founder-President-Historian Tuskegee Airmen Macon Thomas Chapter
Maj. William (Bill) Burnett
Founder-President-Historian
henrythegolfer@comcast.net
Mr. Willie Vaughn, 1st V.P. Tuskeegee Airmen Macon Thomas Chapter
Mr. Willie Vaughn
1st V. P.
willie.vaughn0921@gmail.com
Donald Renfrow
Mr. Donald Renfroe, Sr.
2nd V.P.-Speaker's Bureau Chair
tootie4me2@aol.com
Lela Vaugn
Ms. Lela Vaughn
Recorcing Secretary
lela.vaughn@yahoo.com
blank image
Ms. Deborah Sanders
Corresponding Secretary
ds_mlag@yahoo.com
Cedric Flounory
Mr. Cedric Flounory
Treasurer
cflounory@gmail.com
Susan Wiley
Ms. Susan Wiley
Parliamentarian-Appointed
wileysusan@comcast.net
Danny Craig
Mr. Danny Craig
Sgt-At-Arms
3danny2@sbcglobal.net
Charles Bailey
Ms. Charles Bailey
Chaplain
cbailey29@aol.com
Sheryl Mathews
Ms. Sheryl Mathews
Board Member
Sheryl.thomas47@yahoo.com