Chapter and Elected Officers Contact Information

Macon-Thomas Chapter of Tuskegee Airmen, Inc.
P. O. Box 252384
West Bloomfield, Michigan 48325
Telephone: (248) 470-7585
FAX: (000) 000-0000

Maj. William (Bill) Burnett
Founder-President-Historian Tuskegee Airmen Macon Thomas Chapter
Maj. William (Bill) Burnett
Founder-President-Historian
henrythegolfer@comcast.net
Mr. Willie Vaughn, 1st V.P. Tuskeegee Airmen Macon Thomas Chapter
Mr. Willie Vaughn
1st V. P.
wvaughn@taimaconthomas.org
blank image
Mr. William McKinney
2nd V.P.-Speaker's Bureau Chair
wmckinney@taimaconthomas.org
blank image
Ms. Susan Wiley
Recorcing Secretary
swiley@taimaconthomas.org
blank image
Ms. Deborah Sanders
Corresponding Secretary
dsanders@taimaconthomas.org
blank image
Mr. Gaylord Kanoyton
Treasurer
gkanoyton@taimaconthomas.org
blank image
Mr. Donald Renfroe
Sgt-At-Arms
drenfroe@taimaconthomas.org
blank image
Mr. Edward Willson
Parliamentarian-Appointed
ewillson@taimaconthomas.org